Contact us

Board of Supervisors

Charles Kuettel, Chair, 218-848-2436 (2018-2021)
Donald Swanstrom,  Vice-Chair, 218-393-0379 (2020-2023)
Douglas Dressen, 218-348-7318 (2019-2022)

Other Officers

Ray Barnes, Treasurer, 218-428-2510 (Appointed)
Lita Wallace, Clerk, 218-525-4068 (Appointed)
Jennifer Maciewski, Deputy Treasurer, 218-491-5153 (Appointed – appointment ending 3/9/2021)
Lynn Scalzo, Deputy Treasurer, 218-393-3252 (Appointed)
Amber Cruz, Deputy Clerk (Appointed)

Contact Township officials by Email

(For multiple contacts, select the names with your “Control” key down for Windows
or the “Command” key down for Macintosh)

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email address (required)


    Your Message